Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free iplocate service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Europe
Voisins Greece (GR), Montenegro (ME), Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of (MK), Serbia (RS)
Localisation 41° 0' 0.00" N, 20° 0' 0.00" E
Capitale Tirana
Zone 28,748 km2
Population 2,986,952 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 12
  • Liste de régions: Berat, Diber, Durres, Elbasan, Fier, Gjirokaster, Korce, Kukes, Lezhe, Shkoder, Tirane, Vlore